Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Ashleigh Weiss
Director
(501) 227-3681
acweiss@eastersealsar.com

Alex Brewer
Direct Care Coordinator
(501) 227-3632
abrewer@eastersealsar.com

Sara Lynch
Administrative Assistant
(501) 227-3764
slynch@eastersealsar.com

Matthew Howard
Payroll & Billing Administrator
(501) 227-3679
mhoward@eastersealsar.com

DIRECT CARE SUPERVISORS

Yvette Etteldorf
Lead DCS
(501) 227-3767
yetteldorf@eastersealsar.com

Angie Bell
(501) 227-3688
abell@eastersealsar.com

Andrea Ellard
(501) 227-3689
aellard@eastersealsar.com

Chiffon Lott
(501) 227-3721
clott@eastersealsar.com

Patricia Mitchell
(501) 227-3676
pmitchell@eastersealsar.com

Misty Richardson
(501) 227-3697
mrichardson@eastersealsar.com

Community Waiver Program