Contact Us

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Debbie Stehling Cesar Juarez
Senior Director of CES Waiver Assistant Director of CTW/CES Waiver
(501) 227-3681 (501) 367-1209
dstehling@eastersealsar.com cjuarez@eastersealsar.com
Dianne Weed Kathryn Childs
Administrative Assistant Assistant Director of CES Waiver
(501) 367-1228 (501) 367-1220
dianne.weed@eastersealsar.com kathryn.childs@eastersealsar.com
DIRECT SUPPORT MANAGERS
Bernadine Talbert Kimberly Scott
(501) 367-1201 (501) 227-3767
btalbert@eastersealsar.com kimberly.scott@eastersealsar.com
CeCe Hardaway Patricia Mitchell
(501) 367-1226 (501) 227-3676
chancellor.hardaway@eastersealsar.com pmitchell@eastersealsar.com
Gavin Pace Tamika Lockridge
(501) 367-1227 (501) 227-3765
gpace@eastersealsar.com tamika.lockridge@eastersealsar.com

Community Waiver Program